取扱店


CHINA

Suzhou VIPMRO Information Technology Gco.,Ltd.

ADDRoom A203,Block 4, #1355jinjihu Avenue, SIP, Suzhou, Jiangsu Province, PR.China.
TEL+86-189-1277-1319
Emailqianfeng@vipmro.com
URLhttp://www.tfme.cn/

Suzhou SazareStone Co. Ltd.

ADDRoom B5-108, NO2588, WUZHONGDADAO ROAD Wuzhong District, Suzhou City, Jiangsu Province
TEL+86-512-6269-9701
FAX+86-512-6736-6701
Emailquanaishu@sazarestone.com
URLhttp://www.sazarestone.com

INDONESIA

P.T. Carina Global   Mr. Budi

ADDJl. Haji Benyamin Suaeb. Royale Springhill - Tahap 2. Block D-9. Kav. GH1. No.11, Kemayoran. Jakarta-14410
TEL+62-21-2937-4383
FAX+62-21-2937-4384
Emailpd.carina@gmail.com

KOREA

<繊維>Yuil Moolsan Co., Ltd.   Mr. Park

ADDLIFE OFFICETEL #618, 63 Ro 40, Youngdeungpo-gu, Seoul 07345
TEL+82-2-784-8085
FAX+82-2-784-8086
Emailyuilpak@daum.net

<非繊維>News Eng Co.,Ltd.   Mr. Jay Jeong

ADD3F, 14, Dosan Daero 78-Gil, Gangnam-Gu, Seoul, 06063, Korea
TEL+82-2-586-5506
FAX+82-2-586-5509
Emailnewseng@newseng.com
URLhttp://www.newseng.com/

TAIWAN

LIGHT MAPLE TRADING CO., LTD.   Mr. C.C. Chen

ADD1F No.36, Lane 112, Minzu Rd., Danshui Dist., New Taipei City 251
TEL+886-2-2808-3469
FAX+886-2-2808-3479
Emaillightmap@ms32.hinet.net

THAILAND

TKK CORPORATION CO., LTD.

ADD1023 MS Siam Tower, 24th Floor, Room 244-247, Rama 3 Road, Chong Nonsi, Yannawa, Bangkok 10120
TEL+66-2-164-1515
FAX+66-2-164-1516
Emailinfo@tkkcorporation.com
URLhttp://www.tkkcorporation.com/
トップへ

製品に関するお問合わせはこちら

TEL

06-6328-3355

FAX

06-6328-3458